Logo
UniSearch
UniSuggest
EduMentoring
CourseLix
Roommate Finder
EduTravel
Edulix DHL Express
Blog
Forums
Chat
About Us
University List
Select a State in USA Or select a different country
(Empty)
SUNY Buffalo
Average University Rating
University Rating
4444
Aid Scene
333
Campus Jobs
4444
Job Post Degree
333
Department Research
333
Internship
333
Testimonials by Current and Past students
55555 Excellent 4444 Very Good 333 Good 22 Average 1 Poor
sidatacnUniversity Rating55555Aid Scene55555
2016-09-29Campus Jobs55555Job Post Degree55555
University Review
MISDepartment Research55555Internship55555
Department Review
d33pmUniversity Rating333Aid Scene22
2016-06-27Campus Jobs4444Job Post Degree22
University Review
MISDepartment Research1Internship1
Department Review
tushar1609University Rating333Aid Scene333
2014-06-30Campus Jobs4444Job Post Degree22
University Review
good university for research.It lacks for industrial oriented approach or courses.If research is your aim then this is the university to come in.
Mechanical EngineeringDepartment Research4444Internship22
Department Review
Internship depend on number of application made.
sidedulixUniversity Rating4444Aid Scene1
2013-07-28Campus Jobs333Job Post Degree333
University Review
GOOD ROI, very less fees and reputation of university was the reason why I choose this clg.
Computer ScienceDepartment Research333Internship333
Department Review
santosh01University Rating4444Aid Scene333
2013-06-19Campus Jobs333Job Post Degree333
University Review
Computer ScienceDepartment Research4444Internship333
Department Review
black_horse 31University Rating4444Aid Scene22
2012-04-29Campus Jobs4444Job Post Degree4444
University Review
If u are looking for post MS jobs then SUNY Buffalo is your destination.....normally the strength of CS is 160 to 165 students......Gud research work is going on in the field of AI !!!
Computer ScienceDepartment Research333Internship333
Department Review
rajkumartsUniversity Rating4444Aid Scene22
2012-01-23Campus Jobs333Job Post Degree333
University Review
Computer ScienceDepartment Research333Internship333
Department Review
General Review
gaurav_bobadeHello
Planning for fall 2017
I have given my gre got 312 (Quant 162 and verbal 150)
I have 2.4 years of work experience I have 2 queries
What should be my toefl score for SUNY Buffalo?
Any chances of admit with 312 on board ?
2016-09-17
ipsitakulari08GRE - 162(Q)/152(V)/4(AWA), TOEFL - 104/ 3.008 GPA, 5.3 yrs work ex at infosys,
Great extra curriculars all the time! what are my chances qof MS-CS in Spring 2017?
Also what is the scope for aid?(TA/GA/Scholarships)
2016-04-24
ipsitakulari08GRE - 162(Q)/152(V)/4(AWA), TOEFL - 104/ 3.008 GPA, 5.3 yrs work ex at infosys,
Great extra curriculars all the time! what are my chances qof MS-CS in Spring 2017?
Also what is the scope for aid?(TA/GA/Scholarships)
2016-04-24
akrajkum@gmail.comhow is ee communications and network in suny buffalo . what is the job scenario post graduation
2016-03-30
Ruthwick_KuchiHell0,
applying for fall 2016.
GRE(V - 154, Q - 154, AWA - 3.0) TOEFL - 99.
70% in B-tech
1.5 years experience in IT industry. Worked for cognizant technologies Pvt Ltd.
Application under progress. Please suggest if I can be admitted to Suny buffalo.
Thanks in advance
2015-10-02
lakshmidharini@gmail.comHello,
GRE SCORE : 305
Verbal : 146, QUANT : 159
CGPA : 8.2 / 10
Work Experience : 6 months at Amazon as SDET
2014-11-11
akashreddy_1planning for fall 2014
gre - 305 (q 158, v 147 , awa 3.5)
toefl 94
Btech 72%
X 92
XII 92
Chances for applying in suny buffalo??
2013-10-26
Rahul_banSeniors..
I have 5 yrs of experience in IT in the Banking and Life Sciences domain in Testing. How good are my chances of getting a job post an MIS degree here?
2013-09-01
abhi87yadavSeniors pls provide some reviews here......
2012-12-17
kadam13Can anyone give me review on the MS Mechanical course. what are the major research areas and how good is the univ in design? and how is the funding and placement scenario??
2012-11-26
uniofcaliadmit
2012-03-27
samikhanGRE-(540-V,780-Q,AWA-3.0)
1 YR JOB XPERIENCE (TCS)
CGPA-(7.166/10)
CHANCES OF ADMISSION ??
HOW ABOT JOBS AND STUFF FOR ELECTRICAL&COMPUTER ENGINEERING ANG MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS ?
2011-08-03
phdismylifedeepak123: Are you applying for MS?
2010-11-25
phdismylifeHi All,

Anyone applying for PhD FALL 2011??
2010-11-25
deepak123Hello people,

Need a favor urgently.
students applying for FALL 2011 or anyone who has applied to buffalo before,
Do we directly attach the recom form in the graduate application site or just register the recommendation there ?>
please do reply, planning to send my application now.
2010-11-13
zamwaraniketPlanning to apply for FaLL2011
1120 GRE Score (Maths 780)AWM: 3.0
TOEFL: 100/120
GPA: 3.3
Interested in Computer Science or Computer Networks..
Job experience of 10 months In Japan.
Chances to get admit ?
2010-11-02